ASUTOSH COLLEGE (Estd. 1916) 92, S.P. Mukherjee Road Kolkata – 700026



Phone: 2455-4504/2486-3912

Fax : (033) 2486-3006

Mail: mail@asutoshcollege.in Web: www.asutoshcollege.in

Date: 26/03/2022

NOTICE

It is hereby notified that as per the Corrigendum No. 1230-F(P₂) dated: 25/03/2022, issued by the Finance Department, Audit Branch, Nabanna, Govt. of West Bengal, College will remain closed on 30th March, 2022 (Wednesday) on account of Birth Day of Shri Shri Harichand Thakur.

A copy of the Corrigendum is attached herewith.

Vice-Principal
Vice-Principal
ASUTOSH COLLEGE
KOLKATA-700 028

GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL FINANCE DEPARTMENT AUDIT BRANCH NABANNA, MANDIRTALA, HOWRAH-711 102

E-mail ID: finreceipt-wb@bangla.gov.in

No. 1230-F(P2).

Dated, Howrah, the 25th March, 2022.

CORRIGENDUM

Every year Birth Day of Shri Shri Harichand Thakur is celebrated on the auspicious day of *Madhu Krishna Trayodashi Tithi*. This year the day falls on 15th Chaitra, 1428 BS corresponding to 30th March, 2022 (Wednesday).

In view of the above and in partial modification of the notification No.3640–F(P₂) dated 26.11.2021, the State Government has decided to declare 30th March, 2022 (Wednesday) as holiday on account of Birth Day of Shri Shri Harichand Thakur in place of 10th April, 2022 (Sunday) notified earlier, in all State Government Offices, Urban and Rural Bodies, Corporations, Undertakings, Educational Institutions and other Offices / Institutions under the control of the Government of West Bengal with the exception of the Offices of Registrar of Assurances, Kolkata, the Collector of Stamp Revenue, Kolkata and West Bengal State Beverages Corporation Ltd.

Sd/- M. Pant

Principal Secretary to the Government of West Bengal.

No. 1	230/1(400)–F(P ₂). Dated, Howrah, the 25 th March, 202
	Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-
1)	The Principal Accountant General (A & E), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, Kolkata-700 001.
2)	The Pay and Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay and Accounts Office (I / II / III),
3)	The Additional Chief Secretary / Principal Secretary / Secretary (All),
4)	The Chief Secretary to the Government of West Bengal.
5)	The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, West Bengal.
6)	The District Magistrate, (All)
7)	The District Judge, (All)
8)	The Superintendent of Police, (All)
9)	The Sub–Divisional Officer, (All)
10)	The Commissioner, Division,
11)	The Treasury Officer, (All)
12)	The Deputy Secretary, Finance Department, Accounts Branch, Nabanna, Howrah.
13)	The Registrar & D.D.O., Finance Department, Accounts Branch, Nabanna, Howrah.
14)	The Department / Directorate,
15)	The Director of Information, Information and Cultural Affairs Department. — With a request to give publicity of the matter.
16)	The Principal, Administrative Training Institute.
17)	Shri Sumit Mitra, Network Administrator, Finance Department. — He is requested to upload a copy in Finance Department's Website

Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal.